A Board, whose members are democratically elected by the members, and a Secretary-General, manage EAS. Advisory members may attend the Board meetings (without voting rights). Reporting to the Board are a Programme Manager and Working Party Coordinators and Technical Officers.

A new Board has been elected on 19 April 2009. The names and pictures will be updated gradually.

  • Honorary President Mr Frederick O. Marsh United Kingdom
  • Honorary President Capt Wolfgang Weinreich Germany
  • Honorary President Sir John Allison United Kingdom