Our membership embraces the National Aero Clubs and Air Sports Associations of 18 countries as well as the pan-European representative Air Sports Organisations.


National Aero Clubs:

AustriaBelgium, CyprusCzech RepublicDenmarkFinlandFranceGermany,

ItalyLuxemburg,  The Netherlands,  Norway,  PortugalSloveniaSweden,

SwitzerlandTurkey, United Kingdom.


Air Sports Organisations:

Altogether we represent the interests of an estimated 650.000 sports and recreational aviation active participants.